Category: Övrigt | 2013-10-23 | 18:57:24

True...


Detta är faktiskt sant. Alla förväntar sig att man ska tycka om antingen JB eller 1D...Lite konstigt att det är så egentligen, när det finns så många andra artister, men samtidigt är det ju dom som anses vara dom största flickidolerna. Men vi kör på Eric! Baam. 

Postat av: Sofie

Eric Saade forever<3

2013-10-23 @ 19:01:41
Postat av: girl

I agree :) many people are surprised when I say Eric Saade.They ask who he is :D

Svar: Yeah, I know. Why are people so suprised, special here in Sweden? I really don't get it... But I think it's better to like an artist who isn't so famous, like JB or 1D. You can go on so much more concerts and meet your idol so much more, than you could if you had an idol who is a big artist. Do you know what I mean? But I don't think you can decide which artist you will like. You just do. But there is so much more artists than just JB or 1D for example.
ericsaadedaily.blogg.se

2013-10-23 @ 19:56:31
Postat av: saadelover

aså folk tänker inte på att det finns fler artister än bara 1D och JB. 4EVER SAADE!!!!

2013-10-24 @ 20:32:34

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: